2018 Concert Series at Springfield Botanical Gardens

2400 S Scenic Ave
Springfield, Missouri 65807

For more information, visit https://www.facebook.com/SpringfieldBotanicalGardens/

Friday, May 11, 6:30 p.m. : Melinda Mullins

Sunday, May 20, 2 p.m. : Springfield Community Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, June 3, 2 p.m. :  Auntie Em & the Tornados

Sunday, June 10, 2 p.m. : Liz Moriondo

Sunday, June 17, 2 p.m. : CRS

Saturday, June 23, 7:30 p.m. : Izabel Crane

Sunday, June 24, 2 p.m. : Bill Haymes

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2 p.m. : Molly Healey

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2 p.m. : Casey Freeland & Attaboys

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2 p.m. : Shaun Munday

Sunday, Oct.  28, 2 p.m. : Dallas Jones