Susan Lordi Marker and Dennis Marker. Photo: Rick Kraft

Support the Marker Match for Prairie Protection

Recognizing the importance of the work MPF does to project prairies and expand prairie plantings, MPF lifetime members Susan Lordi Marker and Dennis Marker will match—to $20,000 —all donations of any amount given in 2020 to support prairie protection and prairie plantings.

UPDATE 10/20/2020: The match has been met! Many thanks to our generous supporters.


Kathleen and Harold Anderson
Mary Arney
Robert and Linda Ballard
Ronald and Suzanne Berry
Steve and Patty Berry
Dennis and Marilyn Bettenhausen
Alice Bloch
David and Kay Bradley
Matthew Broderick
Francine and Harvey Cantor
Susan Cardwell
Tom Carr
James and Brenda Christ
Lillian Collins
Katherine Corwin
Lisa and Harry Crawford
Mary Culler
Eric Cunningham and Allyson Presley
Bill and Joyce Davit
Nicholas Day
Ronald Dellbringge
David and Carla Dods
Dee Dokken
Leslie Drewel
Joe and Betty Dwigans
Susan Dyer
Johannah Fine
David Galat
Sara and Theodore Green
Walter Groth
Natalie Prussing Halpin
Steven Hollenbeck
William Hughes
Daniel Isom
Aaron and Angie Jungbluth
Lisa Keilholz
Deborah and John Killmer
Mitch Leachman
Elaine Leander
Glenn and Judith Longworth
Mujahida Lunceford
Julia Macy
Michael McMullen
Veronica Mecko
Lisa Nansteel
Orbie R. Overly
Burton Paul
Paul Petty
Mark Phipps
Daniel Pixler
River Bluffs Audubon Society, in memory of Christie Lundy
Denise Roesler-Cunningham
Brenda Rogers
Susan Rohde
Don and Deborah Schultehenrich
Jerry Shatto
Ardis Shipley
Bettina Sparrowe
John and Dorothy Stade
Edith Starbuck
Bruce Stebbings
Ryan Steffens
Stanley Stine
Al and Linda Storms
Rheba Symeonoglou
Romie Thornhill
Mike Trial
Eric Tschanz
Dawn Weber
Linda Williams
Vinita Williams
Laura Yates